December 14, 2017

Beaton, Michelle

Teachers | PT
beatonm@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography


Bolduc, Joyce

Staff | Para-Educator
bolducj@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography


Borger, Liz

Teachers Staff | Special Educator
borgerl@hartfordschools.net | 8022958647 | Biography


Boyce, Stan

Staff | Custodian
boyces@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography


Broderick, Ashley

Teachers Staff | Art Teacher
brodericka@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography


Burns, Franklin

Staff | 5th Grade Teacher
burnsf@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography


Burriss, Lois

Staff | 1st Grade Teacher
burrissl@hartfordschools.net | 802.295.8647 | Biography