June 23, 2024
Main Office
Dothan Brook School
2300 Christian Street
White River Jct., VT 05001
802-295-8647

Teaching Day: 8:00-2:35
Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Staff Directory

Filter Directory by Group




Assaf, Liat
Teacher | Second Grade
assafl@hartfordschools.net

Atkinson, Alexis
Teacher | Special Education
atkinsona@hartfordschools.net

Babbitt, Joyce Yoo
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
babbittj@hartfordschools.net

Ballou, Tom
Staff | Educational Support Staff
ballout@hartfordschools.net

Beaudoin, Ami
Teacher | Special Education
beaudoina@hartfordschools.net

Boyce, Stan
Staff | Custodian
boyces@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Brown, Emily
Teacher | Special Education
browne@hartfordschools.net

Burns, Franklin
Teacher | Fifth Grade
burnsf@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Cervinski, Janelle
Staff | Educational Support Staff
cervinksij@hartfordschools.net

Comeau, Sharon
Staff | Educational Support Staff
comeaus@hartfordschools.net

D'Aprile, Frank
Staff | Educational Support Staff
daprilef@hartfordschools.net

Drake, Janet
Staff | Educational Support Staff
drakej@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Dustin-Eichler, Rick
Administration | Principal
dustineichlerg@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Ela, Jordan
Teacher | School Counselor
elaj@hartfordschools.net

Gilbert, Linda
Teacher | Fourth Grade
gilbertl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Houde Hardy, Judy
Teacher | Supplemental Services
houdehardyj@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Krajewski, Laura
Teacher | First Grade
krajewskil@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Lafountaine, Lindsey
Staff | Educational Support Staff
lafountainel@hartfordschools.net

Laros, Carmen
Staff | Educational Support Staff
larosc@hartfordschools.net

Marquis, Maureen
Teacher | Fifth Grade
marquism@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Mock, Krista
Teacher | Special Education
mockkrista@hartfordschools.net

Morse, Lisa
Staff | Occupational Therapy
morsel@hartfordschools.net

Murphy, Jen
Staff | Educational Support Staff
murphyj@hartfordschools.net

Naboli, Shelby
Staff | Educational Support Staff
nabolis@hartfordschools.net

Obar, Heather
Staff | Physical Therapy
obarh@hartfordschools.net

Plante, Wendy
Staff | Educational Support Staff
plantew@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Polidor, Tiffany
Teacher | Speech and Language
polidort@hartfordschools.net

Pomerleau, Layne
Staff | Educational Support Staff
pomerleaul@hartfordschools.net

Proctor, Amy
Teacher | Supplemental Services
proctora@hartfordschools.net

Schultz, Lori
Teacher | Kindergarten
schultzl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Shepard, Donna
Staff | Educational Support Staff
shepardd@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Sperry, Marieke
Teacher | World Cultures
sperrym@hartfordschools.net

Stein, Alicia
Teacher | Music
steina@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Tardiff, Brendan
Teacher | Special Education
tardiffb@hartfordschools.net

Thorburn, April
Teacher | Supplemental Services
thorburna@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Trask, Krystal
Staff | Occupational Therapy
traskk@hartfordschools.net

Vielleux, Nichole
Teacher | Supplemental Services
vielleuxn@hartfordschools.net

Wells, Carrie
Teacher | Special Education
wellsc@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

West, Lanni Luce
Teacher | Instructional Coach
westl@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647 | Website

Whitten, Renata
Staff | Nurse’s Assistant
whittenr@hartfordschools.net

Wood, Rebecca
Staff | Office
woodr@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647

Wood, Tina
Staff | Educational Support Staff
woodt@hartfordschools.net | 802-295-8647